The Curtain Club present the psychological thriller "Burn"

Event Date: 
Friday, January 17, 2020 - 8:00pm to Saturday, February 1, 2020 - 8:00pm
Event Location: 

Support local theatre!

The passion for games and storytelling become very real when a visitor joins a group of murder mystery authors and long time friends. As the evening unfolds, lines between fact and fiction are blurred and the truth leads to a conclusion you won’t see coming.

Performance Dates & Times:

Thu, Jan. 16 - 8:00 pm - Preview Night
Fri, Jan. 17 - 8:00 pm Opening Night - SOLD OUT
Sat, Jan. 18 - 8:00 pm
Sun, Jan. 19- 2:00 pm - Matinee- SOLD OUT
Wed Jan. 22 - 8:00 pm - 
Thu, Jan. 23 - 8:00 pm
Fri, Jan. 24  8:00 pm
Sat, Jan. 25 - 8:00 pm
Tue, Jan. 28 -  8:00 pm
Wed, Jan. 29-  8:00 pm
Thu, Jan. 30- 8:00 pm
Fri, Jan. 3 -  8:00 pm
​Sat, Feb. 1-  8:00 pm


Tickets: $22.  Click here to order on line or call the box office at 905 773-3434

Post Categories: