The Curtain Club's First Show of their 66th Season! The Weekend Comedy

Event Date: 
Friday, September 13, 2019 - 8:00pm to Saturday, September 28, 2019 - 8:00pm
Event Location: 

Middle-aged couple Peggy and Frank have booked a romantic weekend away at a cabin. Just as things are starting to cook, in walk Jill and Tony, a couple in their twenties who cannot keep their hands off each other. A comedic clash of generations ensues as the sparring begins on who will stay and who will go.

Performance Dates & Times:

Thu, Sept. 12 - 8:00 pm - Preview Night
Fri, Sept. 13 - 8:00 pm Opening Night
Sat, Sept. 14 - 8:00 pm
Sun, Sept. 15- 2:00 pm - Matinee
Wed,Sept. 18 - 8:00 pm
Thu, Sept. 19 - 8:00 pm
Fri, Sept. 20-  8:00 pm
Sat, Sept. 21 - 8:00 pm
Tue, Sept. 24 -  8:00 pm
Wed, Sept. 25-  8:00 pm
Thu, Sept. 26- 8:00 pm
Fri, Sept. 27 -  8:00 pm
​Sat,Sept. 28-  8:00 pm


Tickets: $22.  Click here to order on line or call the box office at 905 773-3434

 

 

 

Post Categories: